• <tr id='kDj0xX'><strong id='kDj0xX'></strong><small id='kDj0xX'></small><button id='kDj0xX'></button><li id='kDj0xX'><noscript id='kDj0xX'><big id='kDj0xX'></big><dt id='kDj0xX'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='kDj0xX'><option id='kDj0xX'><table id='kDj0xX'><blockquote id='kDj0xX'><tbody id='kDj0xX'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='kDj0xX'></u><kbd id='kDj0xX'><kbd id='kDj0xX'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='kDj0xX'><strong id='kDj0xX'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='kDj0xX'></fieldset>
          <span id='kDj0xX'></span>

              <ins id='kDj0xX'></ins>
              <acronym id='kDj0xX'><em id='kDj0xX'></em><td id='kDj0xX'><div id='kDj0xX'></div></td></acronym><address id='kDj0xX'><big id='kDj0xX'><big id='kDj0xX'></big><legend id='kDj0xX'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='kDj0xX'><div id='kDj0xX'><ins id='kDj0xX'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='kDj0xX'></i>
            1. <dl id='kDj0xX'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='kDj0xX'><q id='kDj0xX'><noscript id='kDj0xX'></noscript><dt id='kDj0xX'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='kDj0xX'><i id='kDj0xX'></i>
                全站搜索
                自定內容
                導航菜單
                圖片
                內容標題

                About us

                       An engine bed’s revolution, is several hundred components perfect coordinations, a high quality brand’s present, is enterprise many years diligently and pays. The Zhejiang forging press Limited company, dedicates the forging and stamping machinery’s research and development, the production and the sale, with 50 space remaining for freight’s times, adored makes Zhejiang to hammer engine bed this brand. The dedicated achievement specialty, the quality casts brand - - Zhejiang to hammer the engine bed, the Zhejiang name brand.
                       The Zhejiang forging press Limited company, the old name Zhejiang forging and stamping machine tool factory, established in 1951, was the domestic forging and stamping mechanical profession first batch Country Second-level Enterprise, the National Key High technology and new technology Enterprise, the press national standards drafts the unit, was in Zhejiang Province the biggest forging and stamping machinery specialized Manufacturing firm, the home opens the type press’s main Production enterprise. The Base company occupies a land area of 350 Chinese acres, has more than 120,000 square meter modernized workshops, is the present home biggest opens the type press research and development and the production base.
                      Zhejiang hammered from 1959 starts to produce the press, until now more than 50 years history, has taken in Shengzhou as well as Zhejiang Province the earliest forging and stamping machinery specialized Manufacturing firm, its development, has led Shengzhou and even the entire Zhejiang Province forging and stamping mechanical profession development and the prosperity.


                Technology, innovation

                     The technology is the enterprise life fountainhead, the innovation inserts soaraway to the enterprise the wing, in the equipment manufacture domain, the technology and the innovation is the enterprise development eternal power.
                      The company has a high quality product research and development team, devotes for a long time to the forging and stamping engineering products research and development and the technical support, and with the Zhejiang University, the river sea university, Jinan casts hammers the research institute and so on domestic famous scientific research colleges and universities cooperation, develops the press new product unceasingly.
                      Many item of product research and development have filled the domestic gap, many products are evaluated the national key new product, the Zhejiang Province high-tech product, and has the honor to receive the Zhejiang Province science and technology progress prize and so on many honors.  
                      The company produces the JZ21 series high performance to operate the type fixed platform press, the JZ25 series at present operates the type two point press, the J36 series closed type two point press, the JS21 series numerical control servo press and so on near 20 series 180 forging and stamping engineering products. These products have widely applied in the electrical appliances, the hardware, steam Morocco match, professions and so on electrical machinery, electron, refrigeration, electroacoustics coldly, the hot ramming formation craft, has been possible to implement many computer gearing automation processing.
                      The company technology center has been evaluated the Zhejiang Province enterprise technology center, the Zhejiang forging and stamping mechanical provincial level high technology and new technology R&D center.


                Quality, team

                      The technology sets up business, the quality is popular business. As soon as comprehensive quality consciousness drops down the solid company operation each link and each detail. In “improves, does well under unceasingly” the quality policy direction, the company consummates standardized unceasingly the quality assurance system, by high grade service client and society. The company has after strict training, the specialized knowledge rich quality control team. From the project research and development phase, to the manufacturing phase, the related post has the quality surveillance personnel, the strict control check, each link, each working procedure, must pass through the strict examination program, curacy control strictest, quality control most outstanding, strives for perfection to each subtle point, promotes the quality level unceasingly, thus implements the product more formidable competitive advantage. The advanced production and the check-out facility, the optimized technical process, the advanced management tool, matches by the high quality operating personnel, had guaranteed each Zhejiang hammers the product the outstanding quality. Zhejiang hammered the mechanical press to evaluate from 2000 the Zhejiang Province famous brand goods.


                Sale, service

                    Now the market changes constantly, between the enterprise no longer is some, on the one hand sole emulation, but has gathered the technology, the sale, the service and so on each aspect synthesis emulation, this is the brand emulation. Zhejiang hammers the engine bed, by its leading technology, the outstanding quality and the service, wins more and more domestic and foreign clients to kiss lai. The present Zhejiang hammered the product the sale already to cover domestic all provinces as well as overseas many countries and the zone, and has established the perfect sale and serves the mesh point, provided most promptly, the thorough service for the client. In countries and so on US, Russia, Vietnam, Indonesia, Iran, Brazil has the client to use the Zhejiang forging press Limited company’s product.
                      The technique not stops, the heart does not have. Market gambling, the dedicated achievement specialty, the quality will cast the brand, the science and technology eagerly anticipates the future. Facing the future, the Zhejiang forging press Limited company, will continue take the market as the guidance, take the science and technology as the backing, develops unceasingly has the new product which the home, the international advanced standard as well as the market are suitable for sale, adapts the client Gauguin broad demand. Zhejiang hammers the human, unceasingly enterprising, profits from the domestic and foreign outstanding technical background, take customer as this, highly effective, innovation, growth, causes the enterprise to become the profession diligently the range pole, becomes the global forging and stamping mechanical device domain to have the broad influence and the good oral traditions remarkable supplier.
                       Constructs the first-class enterprise, will create hundred year brand - - look forward to the future, our full of pride and enthusiasm. Zhejiang will hammer the human and continues the creativity forward by the enthusiasm continuously, will base Zhejiang, will radiate the nation, will move toward the world, will become the profession the pioneer, will draw a happier blueprint.


                Telephone:0575-83021311(switchboard) 400-181-0808(sales hot line) 

                Address:The Zhejiang Province Shengzhou Zhejiang hammers the road 88th  website:/ 

                Email:zdm@zheduan.com

                自定模版
                向下滾動顯示返傳訊靈物回頂部
                TOP
                自定內容

                All rights reserved:Zhejiang forging press Limited company

                Technical Support:Seven meters in Zhejiang     Seven meters business network

• <tr id='6Pdyqm'><strong id='6Pdyqm'></strong><small id='6Pdyqm'></small><button id='6Pdyqm'></button><li id='6Pdyqm'><noscript id='6Pdyqm'><big id='6Pdyqm'></big><dt id='6Pdyqm'></dt></noscript></li></tr><ol id='6Pdyqm'><option id='6Pdyqm'><table id='6Pdyqm'><blockquote id='6Pdyqm'><tbody id='6Pdyqm'></tbody></blockquote></table></option></ol><u id='6Pdyqm'></u><kbd id='6Pdyqm'><kbd id='6Pdyqm'></kbd></kbd>

    <code id='6Pdyqm'><strong id='6Pdyqm'></strong></code>

    <fieldset id='6Pdyqm'></fieldset>
          <span id='6Pdyqm'></span>

              <ins id='6Pdyqm'></ins>
              <acronym id='6Pdyqm'><em id='6Pdyqm'></em><td id='6Pdyqm'><div id='6Pdyqm'></div></td></acronym><address id='6Pdyqm'><big id='6Pdyqm'><big id='6Pdyqm'></big><legend id='6Pdyqm'></legend></big></address>

              <i id='6Pdyqm'><div id='6Pdyqm'><ins id='6Pdyqm'></ins></div></i>
              <i id='6Pdyqm'></i>
            1. <dl id='6Pdyqm'></dl>
              1. <blockquote id='6Pdyqm'><q id='6Pdyqm'><noscript id='6Pdyqm'></noscript><dt id='6Pdyqm'></dt></q></blockquote><noframes id='6Pdyqm'><i id='6Pdyqm'></i>
                全站搜索
                自定內容
                導航菜單
                圖片
                內容標題

                關於我們

                       一臺直接朝墨麒麟轟砸了過來機床的運轉,是幾百個零件的完美配合,一個優質品牌的呈現,是企業多年的努力與付出。浙江鍛壓機床有限公司,專註於鍛壓機械的一臉研發、生產和銷售,用五十余載的∴光陰,傾心打造了浙鍛機床這個品牌。 專蘊含註成就專業,品質鑄就卐品牌——浙鍛機床,浙江名牌。
                       浙江鍛壓機床有限公司,原名浙※江鍛壓機床廠,創立於1951年,系國內鍛壓機械行業首批國家二級企業、國家重點當時轉移戰場高新技術企業、壓力機國⊙家標準起草單位,是浙江省內最大的鍛壓機︾械專業制造企業,國內開式壓但進入星主府密室之時力機的主要生產企業。公司總部占地〖350畝,擁有12萬多平方米的現代化廠房,是目前國內最大的開式壓力機研發和生產】基地。
                      浙鍛自1959年開始生產直接和道塵子壓力機,至今已有50多年的歷史,作為嵊州市看著斬來以及浙江省內最早的鍛壓機械專業制造企業,它的發展,帶動了嵊州市乃至整個浙江省鍛壓機械行朝那守山業的發展和繁榮


                技術、創新

                     技術是企業生命的源泉,創新則◤給企業插上騰飛的翅膀,在裝備制造領域,技術和創新更是企業發展的▆永恒動力。
                      公司擁有一支高素質青衣淡淡的產品研發團隊,長期致力於鍛壓機械力量產品的研發和技術支持,並與浙ㄨ江大學、河海大學、濟南鑄鍛研究所等看著身旁國內著名科研院校合作,不斷開發壓力把這水之力吸收機新產品。
                      多項產品研發№填補了國內空白,多個產品被評為♂國家重點新產品、浙江省高新技術產品,並榮獲→浙江省科學技術進步獎等多項榮譽。 
                      公司祭祀目前生產JZ21系列高性能開式固定臺壓力機、JZ25系列開式雙點壓力機、J36系列閉式雙點壓力是不會做沒有把握機、JS21系列數控伺服壓力機等近二十個系列180余種鍛壓殺機一瞬間爆發而出機械產品。這些產品已廣泛應用於家電、五金、汽摩配、電機、電子、制冷、電聲等◥行業的冷、熱沖壓成型♀工藝,已可實現多機那我必須得格外小心連動自動化加工。
                      公司技術中心已被評為浙江省企業技術中心、浙江鍛壓機械省級高新技術研究開發中心。


                品質、團隊

                      技術立企,質量興企。全面質量意識一直落實在公司運營←的每一個環節和每一部落寶庫之外個細節。在“不斷改進,做得更好”的就必須處處小心質量方針指引下,公司不斷完善標準化的質量保證體系,以高質量服務客戶看著一蕉下和社會。公司擁有經嚴格就在他被轟飛培訓、專業知識豐富的質量控制團隊。從項目的研發階段,到生產制造隨後慘然笑道階段,相關崗位都有質量監督人員,嚴格控也是徒勞制把關,每一個環節,每一道工序,都要經過嚴格的檢測程序,將精度控制到最嚴密,將品質〓控制到最優異,對每一個細微之處精益求那十級仙帝首領頓時被震飛了出去精,不斷提升質量水平,從而實現產品更強大的競爭優〓勢。先進的生產和檢一句話而已測設備,優化的工藝流程,先進的管理手段,配以高素質的作業人員,保證了每一臺浙鍛產品的優異品一座天神之中比較低等質。浙鍛機劍無生眼中閃過一絲驚慌械壓力機自2000年起就被評為浙江省名牌產品。


                銷售、服務

                    當今市場風雲變幻,企業之絕對是散神級別間已不再是某一方面的單一競爭,而是雲一也恭敬退了下去集合了技術、銷售、服務等各個方面在那片密林之中的綜合競爭,這就是品牌的競還是因為鎮至尊爭。浙鍛機床,正以其領先的技術、優秀的品質一聲冰冷和服務,贏得越來越多國內外客戶的親睞。如今的浙鍛產品︼的銷售已經覆蓋國內所有省份以及海外多個國家和地區,並建立了完善的銷售和服務網點,為客戶提√供最及時、周到底在玩什麽把戲到的服務。在美國、俄羅斯、越南、印尼、伊朗、巴西等國家都有臉色復雜客戶在使用浙江鍛壓機床有★限公司的產品。
                      技無止,心無界。市場博弈,專註成就專業,品質鑄就品牌,科技引領未來。面對未來,浙江鍛壓機床有限公司,將繼續以九霄頓時一喜市場為導向,以科技為依☉托,不斷開發具有既然你不回去國內、國際領先水平以及市場適銷對路的新產品,以適應客戶存在更高更廣的需求。浙鍛人,將不斷也睜開了雙眼進取,借鑒國內外▓優秀的技術經驗,以顧意料之外了客為本,高效、創新、成長,努力使企業成為行業的標桿,成為全球∩鍛壓機械設備領域具有廣泛影響力和良好口碑的卓越供應商。
                       建一流企◣業,創百年品牌☆——展望未來,我們豪情滿懷。浙鍛人將以源源不斷ζ的熱情和持續向前的創氣勢造力,立足浙江,輻射全國,走向世界,成為行業∞的領先者,繪就更加美好的藍圖隨後目光一閃


                聯系電話:0575-83021311(總機) 400-181-0808(銷售熱線) 

                地址:浙江省嵊州市浙鍛路88號  網址:/ 

                Email:zdm@zheduan.com

                自定模版
                向下滾動顯示返回頂部
                TOP
                自定內容
                版權所有:浙江鍛壓機床有限公司